Drug Commission


  • Gene Morgan   District 1 Member
  • Melesa N. Johnson, Esq.  District 2 Member
  • Keith Querry  District 3 Member
  • Mark S. Bryant  District 4 Member
  • Lanna Ultican   District 5 Member
  • Vacant Seat District 6 Member
  • Kelvin L. Walls, M.D. At-Large Public Health / Health Care Professional Member
  • James Witteman Jr. At-Large Legal Professional Member, Chairman
  • Dr. Joe Spalitto At-Large, Substance Abuse
The County Executive Frank White, Jr. appoints the members of the Jackson County Drug Commission, which oversees the Community Backed Anti-Drug Sales Tax (COMBAT) program.